krotfront.blogg.se

Kdotskorner future hndrxx download
Kdotskorner future hndrxx download





kdotskorner future hndrxx download

“Y ou a throwaway, baby, it’s okay.” Man, rappers can be so savage. The beat switch is meaner than a classroom of toddlers on silent lunch. “ Halloween gang in this bitch.” Why is Drake credited on this? My man did not come back as a guest star. I can’t wait until Future drops a gospel redemption album. We all deserve a shoulder to lean on, no matter your age. “ Help me fight my demons.” At what age should you be expected to deal with your demons alone? I didn’t mean that. This album is longer than the wait at Red Lobster on Mother’s Day. “Life Is Good” is a keeper, but this album doesn’t need to continue.Ģ1. “Life Is Good ” feat. Rap would sound completely different without Future. He gets into a completely different zone when Drake is featured. “Life Is Good” is one of his best rap performances on the album. How Future catches the beat switch is something serious. I can’t believe these two dropped this song in January, and life immediately got bad. “ Baby got an ego twice the size of the crib.” Can’t imagine a woman with an ego bigger than Drake’s mansion. “ Lord forgive me I been on a rampage.” He has been fighting his demons he’s been fighting the cup. “ Fuck them all, we don’t show them sympathy.” So far, not one mention of his flaws.

kdotskorner future hndrxx download

Two minutes in and I’m ready to run it back. “ Drink my blood, baby, we going digital.” I hope we never find out what Future does in his private life. Yes! Man, this sounds like driving a hellcat in hell. I wonder how Future would acknowledge his flaws? 808 Mafia tag. “ I got two G Wagons in my ears.” Future stunts are becoming more impressive. “ I’m a driving drug store.” I see “Outer Space Bih” being a favorite. They’re distinctive, but only a handful stand out. Well, besides the one about his friends with no souls. “ Better not get too comfortable.” I’ll keep this one-the most personal song on the album. What is Future’s real-life like? He’s a mystery. No matter what he says, it never sounds as malicious as the words are.

kdotskorner future hndrxx download

I like the production I also like the tone, flow, and energy. “ Bitch, don’t get too comfortable.” Sheesh, that’s how you feel, man? I wish we could get a For The Love of Future reality show. The synth in the background is a nice touch. “ I been dying to go berserk.” Not a bad record. There’s some premium trauma on this album, word to my boy Michael Penn II. Out of all the things Future could pray for, he prays for a “key.” Super-villain. I hope the second half leans into this direction.īy Donna-Claire Chesman 12. “Pray For A Key” “ Got no room for mistakes.” Can someone please put Future in the studio with Mir Fontane. Future didn’t make this album for a world socially distancing. Maybe it’s because I’ve been in the house, but High Off Life sounds like an outside album, not a quarantine album. Thugger! I wish the tempo were a few BPM faster. “ Choppa make them do the Harlem Shake.” Future loves to rap over beats that sound like they would play in a strip club with a low health score. “Trillionaire” might be the breakout record. This is a started from the bottom rap ballad. Future aligns himself with young rappers who compliment him. Youngboy is taking advantage of all the attention he’s garnished over the last year or so. Jeff Bezos is going to make this song his ringtone. The last three songs have all been killer. “ Load up my rifle I don’t go to bed.” Future is haunted by something, and no one can convince me otherwise. Don’t mind me I have animation on the brain. He’s practically the Little Mermaid compared to Future’s Ursula. The two have similar perspectives, except Lil Baby has a good heart. I wonder if that’s because Lil Baby raps so fast. Future’s delivery sounds slower than usual. If you like trap Future, this album is for you. “ If the streets don’t kill you first, it will make you strong.” Future makes trap music real trap music music that represents the inescapable cycle of darkness that will corrupt saints and cause angels to fall from heaven. “ All this dope I sold.” There’s a lot of darkness in this man’s heart. High Off Life has been mostly about his past trails and his present riches. This beat sounds like a bottomless pit of despair. This is not what Tory Lanez meant by Demon Time. Future jumps on haunted beats and tells you about the monsters underneath your bed. “ One of my niggas ain’t got no soul” is the spookiest lyric of 2020.

kdotskorner future hndrxx download

Imagine a Future styled GKMC that was probably Monster. If Future lives his raps, I know his karma is in dangerous reds. I wish we had a way of seeing a person’s karma. Future hangs out with some terrible guys. “ One of my niggas ain’t got no soul.” YEP! We have the one. Yep! His vocal texture is the perfect tone for a ghost story.







Kdotskorner future hndrxx download